White Eagle PTA Home

White Eagle Elementary School PTA

1585 White Eagle Drive, Naperville IL 60564 : 630.375.3600

 

Executive Committee

 

President: Joni Becks

First Vice President: Brenda Boland

Second Vice President: Dorothy Sisnett

Treasurer: Poornima Sarkar

Secretary: Tara Dham

Support Your Children

Please support our children. Donate to the PTA.

Amount:
 USD

Connect With Us

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Latest Events

Tue Sep 26, 2017 @ 3:00PM - 07:30PM
Blood Drive
Thu Sep 28, 2017 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
9th Annual Special Needs Resource Fair
Sat Sep 30, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Last Day to Order Spirit Wear
Wed Oct 04, 2017 @ 8:50AM - 03:35PM
Walk?Bike to School Day
Mon Oct 09, 2017 @ 9:05AM - 03:35PM
NO SCHOOL
Tue Oct 10, 2017 @ 9:05AM - 05:00PM
W.E. Give Back
Wed Oct 11, 2017 @ 9:05AM - 05:00PM
W.E. Give Back
Thu Oct 12, 2017 @ 9:05AM - 05:00PM
W.E. Give Back
Fri Oct 13, 2017 @ 9:05AM - 05:00PM
W.E. Give Back
Sat Oct 14, 2017 @ 1:00PM - 04:00PM
Fall FUNdraising Fest