White Eagle PTA Home

White Eagle Elementary School PTA

1585 White Eagle Drive, Naperville IL 60564 : 630.375.3600

 

Support Your Children

Please support our children. Donate to the PTA.

Amount:
 USD

Connect With Us

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Latest Events

Mon Mar 27, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
No School
Tue Mar 28, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
No School
Wed Mar 29, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
No School
Thu Mar 30, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
No School
Fri Mar 31, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
No School
Mon Apr 03, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
School Resumes
Thu Apr 06, 2017 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
PTA Meeting
Wed Apr 12, 2017 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Science Fair
Fri Apr 14, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
No School
Mon Apr 17, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
PDAC Event